アクセス・スケジュール | 神戸格闘技サークル(兵庫)

  • TOP
  • >
  • アクセス・スケジュール
神戸格闘技サークル練習会の場所と日時
神戸格闘技サークル練習日時と練習場所です。変更の場合もあるので、常にチェック願います。

神戸格闘技サークルの練習会を開催日時と場所です。
We will guide you through the holding time and place to practice meeting of Kobe Fighting Network.
 神戸格闘技サークルの格闘技練習写真(キックボクシング組) 神戸格闘技サークルは王子スポーツセンター体育館の施設を利用しています。
●練習日時:基本毎週日曜日 19:00〜21:00(中止・変更・臨時開催の場合あり)
●場所:神戸市立王子スポーツセンター体育館2F柔道場
(神戸市灘区青谷町1丁目1-1…阪急電車王子公園駅から西へ・JR灘駅から北へ徒歩10分、駐車場あり)
●参加費体育館施設使用料等として、1か月(月会費)1600円。
ただし初回参加時に限り、入会料として1000円が必要です。
スポット参加(出稽古・体験を含む)は1回1000円となります。
●練習会の参加申込・お問い合わせはメールなどにて受け付けます。

※(出稽古を含め)はじめての参加となる方は、必ず「初参加の方へ」のページを確認してください。

●Date & Time:Mainly Every Sunday 19:00-21:00(There is the case of a discontinuation, change, transfer, and extraordinary meetings.)
●Place:Kobe City Oji Sports Center Gymnasium Hall of Judo on the 2nd Floor
(A 10-minute walk from Hankyu Railway Oji-koen Station or JR Nada Station(Kobe Line). Parking available.)
●Monthly participation fee:1600yen a month as haii fee etc..
But at the time of participation of practice meeting for the first time, we will be happy to collect 1000 yen as membership fee.
Spot participation (including guset and experiences) is 1,000 yen once.

Contact us who wish to participate, please contact us by email and so on.


※Who will be participating for the first time (including for guests), please look at the page of "To everyone who participated for the first."

 
このページの下に詳しい地図があります。
There is a detailed map at the bottom of the page.

【今後の練習日の予定】SCHEDULE
2017年(平成29年) Year 2017
8月6日(日) Sunday, 6th August 19:00〜21:00
8月13日(日) Sunday, 13th August 19:00〜21:00
8月20日(日) Sunday, 20th August 19:00〜21:00
8月27日(日) Sunday, 27th August 19:00〜21:00
9月3日(日) Sunday, 3rd September 19:00〜21:00
9月10日(日) Sunday, 10th September 19:00〜21:00
9月17日(日) Sunday, 17th September 19:00〜21:00
9月24日(日) Sunday, 24th September 19:00〜21:00
10月1日(日) Sunday, 1st October 19:00〜21:00
10月8日(日) Sunday, 8th October 19:00〜21:00
10月15日(日) Sunday, 15th October 19:00〜21:00
10月21日(土) Saturday, 21st October 19:00〜21:00
10月22日(日) Sunday, 22nd October 休み OFF
10月28日(土) Saturday, 28th October 19:00〜21:00
10月29日(日) Sunday, 29th October 休み OFF

場所はすべて神戸市立王子スポーツセンター2F柔道場
We have practice meetings in Kobe City Oji Sports Center Gymnasium Hall of Judo on the 2nd Floor.

●各自都合のつく日にご参加ください。遅刻・早退もOKです。 ただし会場の都合等のため練習会が急遽お休みまたは変更の場合があります。
Please join us on the day with their own convenience. Late, leave early, we are OK.
 神戸格闘技サークルの格闘技練習写真(レスリング・グラップリング組) 神戸格闘技サークルの懇親会写真(飲み会) 


View Larger Map

(c)KFN神戸格闘技サークル